Reviews


Reviews at Artistically Invited

Reviews and customer experiences at Artistically Invited.

A collection of reviews from customers of Artistically Invited. See what others had to say about their experience, customer service, quality, turnaround, and more.


  140

07/27/2017
Never been happier
"Where do I even begin. It all started with seeing her advertisement in Facebook. I placed an order and within 2-3 days she already has the proofs ready. Amy is so kind and so helpful. I'm not really a party planner but when it comes to my sister or my family I really like things to go smooth and Amy has been so helpful with helping me. She has gone even further then just invitations and helped create fabulous diaper raffle cards in the same theme Of invites. I am so happy to have a contact for all of my stationary needs. I highly recommend using artistically invited for future invitations and other stationary. She is wonderful and so pleasant to work with. Thank you Amy! Your the best!"
cynthia h.
07/15/2017
Reception Only Invitations
"wonderful. very quick service. looked beautiful. very satisfied."
Brenda W.
07/07/2017
Great service!
"Very responsive to questions, and invitations turned out great. I would definitely use them again."
Louise W.
06/22/2017
Bridal shower invites
"The experience was fantastic.. Amy helped me tremendously. Every time I was stuck she was right there to help me. Thank you Amy.. and the invitations are beautiful.. "
diane c.
06/19/2017
Ordered Invitations and Thank yous
"Order was perfect. Amy was wonderful to work with. I would definitely use the service again. "
vIRGINIA E.
06/18/2017
In Love with these invites.
"Beautiful, quality products, amazing customer service, and affordable. "
Hannah B.
06/02/2017
Beach Wedding Invitations
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Jerry H.
06/01/2017
Reception invitations
"So happy with the invitations they look beautiful will order from again and fast shipping"
Cathy L.
05/25/2017
Exactly what I was looking for!
"My fiancé and I decedied to have a destination wedding with an intimate ceremony. We still needed invitations for a reception party when we got back. We found the perfect one with the deer and elk on it. I was able to customize the wording the way I wanted it and it was so simple. Also, I didn't need rsvp cards but I still put it in the order and they helped me out by saving me money and putting an rsvp number on the back. I was really thankful! The invitations got here fast. In like a week I think so I was able to send out last min invites just in time. I would recommend this site absolutely! "
Eden C.
05/10/2017
Bridal shower invitations
"I love them. Amy was great to work with and they arrived within a week of ordering. They are beautiful and perfect for the theme. Thank you!!! "
Kristen S.
05/02/2017
2017 Family Reunion
"Amy was easy to work with and the process was super simple. The invitations were lovely and just what I expected and wanted."
Patricia B.
04/12/2017
Daisy Denim & Lace Bridal Shower Invites
"Excellent! The invitations are beautiful. Amy was very helpful and professional. I greatly appreciated her insight. Delivery - timely. It was an all around pleasant experience. I would highly recommend, and will definitely consider, Artistically Invited for future occasions. "
Annette K.
04/08/2017
Absolutely beautiful
"Amy was wonderful to work with! The invites were better than expected. Thank you! "
Dara K.
04/05/2017
Bridal Shower invites
"I was skeptical at first because you are not able to see a preview of your item. Well, after reviewing sample, it looked great on the computer. The final product was beautiful. Invitations looked amazing! I will definitely order from here again and they were also received in a timely manner. Thanks!"
Jessica G.
03/30/2017
Great service, beautiful invitations, and
"Great service, beautiful invitations, and they came in so quick. Thank you! "
Jeanmarie S.
03/22/2017
Bridal shower and thank you cards
"My experience dealing with Amy was fabulous! The invitations and thank you notes were gorgeous. Everyone who received them commented on them and said they looked perfect! I did not order enough invites and envelopes and Amy got them to me within two days. This purchase went so smoothly and the quality of the product was great! I would recommend this company to anybody who needs printed items. Thanks Amy for your help! "
Lynette M.
03/17/2017
Wedding Invitation
"Our wedding invitations turned out amazing. I absolutely loved the design and customer service was fantastic. We will be ordering thank you cards to match. Excellent to work with. Thank you so much for the beautiful invitations our guests will love them. "
Jack R.
03/14/2017
Beautiful invitations, arrived quickly. Needed
"Beautiful invitations, arrived quickly. Needed more and asked for a rush, had them in 2-3 days. Will definitely recommend "
Ellen S.
03/09/2017
Everything was great with my invitations
"The invitations were really great . Loved the services "
kenia v.
03/04/2017
Wonderful..
"Wonderful customer service..Was an XE easy and enjoyable experience!"
patricia w.
02/25/2017
great buisness
"The best!!!! Thank you"
Robert Z.
02/23/2017
Easy and quick. The invitations
"Easy and quick. The invitations looked awesome. "
Catherine V.
02/22/2017
Quick delivery and very happy
"Quick delivery and very happy with invitations "
Ellen S.
02/16/2017
A
"Great communication, fast shipping! Thank u! "
Christie G.
02/08/2017
Wedding Invitations
"Beautiful work, fast service!"
Cindy N.
01/24/2017
Amazing experience
"My experience with this company has been above and beyond the best experience ordering invitations. Amy has made this experience so easy. For the same cost as purchasing invitations at the store and printing them myself, I ordered them online. Amy was so patient and understanding with me and my requests. She was patient when I ask for changes to the proof. She offered helpful suggestions when I asked for help. She's a huge asset to the company. I would recommend your company and Amy to anyone who needs invitations. She took my ideas and put them on paper to make some of the most beautiful invitations I've ever seen. This is my second marriage, and I love these invitations more than the ones from my first marriage that cost hundreds of dollars. I wish I had found your company back then."
Audra B.
01/24/2017
Bridal Shower Invites
"Loved the invites! Came out looking just like I wanted them to. She responds very quick to requests/questions. Will definitely go through artistically inspired for future needs! "
Kayla K.
01/21/2017
Bridal invitations
"Great service. Would buy again!"
Joan F.
01/13/2017
Beautiful invitations
"My niece is having a beach wedding in the spring and I wanted a shower invitation that was "beachy" but not to cutesy. This invitation is beautiful while still looking more casual. I worked with Amy, the designer, and she was so helpful. Gave good guidance and we ended up with an invitation we love. Highly recommend!"
Kathryn M.
01/12/2017
Bridal shower invitations
"Got a proof and shipping extremely quick. They came out beautiful and great quality. Going to order weddding invitations from them because of the experience. "
Cindy N.