Reviews


Reviews at Artistically Invited

Reviews and customer experiences at Artistically Invited.

All reviews from customers of Artistically Invited in one convenience place. See what others had to say about their experience, customer service, quality, turnaround, and more.


  194

08/17/2018
Mermaid Address Labels
"Great experience communicating with Amy and the item was exactly as described. The labels are beautiful! "
Jeanne S.
08/16/2018
Lily Seashells
"I had a great experience! Amy was very helpful and I received my order very quickly.I would recommend this site to everyone. "
Michelle G.
08/16/2018
My invitations were Fantastic!!!
"I absolutely love the design of my invitations, they are fantastic!!! Thank you! The artwork was spot on, and I received them in plenty of time. "
Betty C.
08/08/2018
Whimsical Under the Sea Baby Shower Invitations & Address Labels
"The invitations and matching address labels were very well done...everything I had hoped for. Amy was great to work with. I would definitely use Artistically Invited again. "
Mary H.
08/07/2018
Winter Snowflake Invitations
"Purchasing the invitations was painless and so easy! Amy was able to assist me in converting the format of the tradtional wedding invite into a Groom's Dinner invite, with her able skill and reformatting. We were able to communicate all that needed to be changed and added through 'chat' and they are absolutely PERFECT for our upcoming December event! Communication is paramount and so rewarding with this company. I would use their service again, anytime I need multiple invites in an elegantly perfect format! Also, the order shipped flawlessly and VERY quickly. I am so pleased."
Marcia E.
07/24/2018
dream come true
"The invitations Amy designed set the tone I was looking for to theme the whole wedding reception. Perfect inspiration and many have complimented them"
Joanna L.
07/16/2018
Excellent
"Was a little skeptical about ordering online, but this experience was exceptional! I chose a design and recreated the wording and sent it off. Got a reply of confirmation, then a proof to check and approve and then my invitations in the mail! And within a week and a half! Perfect! I received correspondence and updates from my representative, Amy, often! I am so very very pleased with the quality of the professionalism and products (I also ordered return address labels and thank you notes of the same pattern)! A wonderful and exceptional experience! Thank you!!!"
Sandra S.
07/03/2018
Amy is great to work
"Amy is great to work with. Fast service."
DARLENE D.
06/27/2018
Perfection!
"Great communication and quick turnaround. Great quality for the price!"
Kristina P.
06/21/2018
Happy with my purchase
"Very prompt service. Happy with my purchase. "
Andrea T.
06/08/2018
Soccer Invitations
"Amy was great to work with and made all needed changes in a timely fashion so the invitations could be mailed out on time. Thank you!"
Jennifer Y.
05/19/2018
Bridal shower invitations
"It was great! I got my order pretty quick and received timely response. "
Kazy F.
05/10/2018
Rustic pink daisy gray wood baby shower invitations
"I absolutely love the invitations. Everybody that has seen them has commented on how cute they are. The service was great too. I will definitely use Artistically Invited again."
Jessica D.
05/09/2018
Bring a book cards
"The cards are wonderful. I also ordered diaper raffle cards and mistakenly order a different color, but I was contacted and they helped me get things straight. Will recommend to others."
Melinda S.
05/07/2018
Bottle Beach Thank You Cards
"This was the Easiest sight to order from. Perfect communication & no problems. Fast & Easy. I highly recommend using BOTTLE BEACH."
Judith R.
04/30/2018
Seashell in the Sand. Beach ADDESS LABELS
"LOOK Beautiful on the Envelopes !"
Judith R.
04/13/2018
Wedding Invitations
"I had a great experience with Amy. She was very quick and was able to do exactly what I had asked. Everything came very well packaged and I’m very pleased with everything overall. I would definitely recommend Amy and this company! "
Ashley F.
04/07/2018
Great Quality and Beautiful Products.
"I am so happy with the invitations. Artistically Invited was professional and helpful. I realized I had forgotten some information after placing my order. I emailed the corrections and received a response on the same day and the updated invitation later that same day. They shipped on time and were received in two days. I would highly recommend Artistically Invited. "
Linda K.
04/06/2018
Wonderul Company & Faboulous Product
"The entire experience with Artistically Invited was awesome. The product I received was above my expectations. The quality of the paper and the printing was wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about the company and the product they produced. Thank you Artistically Invited for amazing invitations for my daughters bridal shower. "
Kelly D.
03/31/2018
Would use again!
"Appreciated the quick responses to questions I had. The invitations turned out so nice! Great quality work and materials. "
Randall D.
03/29/2018
Excellent!
"Customer service was excellent, turn around time was super fast, and the custom made invitations and thank you cards were absolutely stunning. Top notch all around! "
April M.
03/27/2018
Reunion invites
"I was slow to get my reunion invites ordered but came across Artistically Invited website and put in my information and within 24 hours had the proof and had my order within 4 days of ordering. They were wonderful and more than what I expected. Will definitely be coming back for my wedding invites. "
Sarah C.
03/26/2018
Great Job!!
"Exactly what I wanted. Fast service. "
Todd D.
03/22/2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent product and service!
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality and beauty of the product, professionalism of the company, and my overall experience. I ordered the Lily Seashells Sand Beach Baby Shower Invitations and Thank You Cards. They look amazing! I would highly recommend this company."
Mitzi P.
03/21/2018
Baby shower invitations
"My experience from start to finish was great!! Quick, easy, and great communication. Thank you for your service and I’m definitely going to use you in the future! "
Kelly M.
03/14/2018
Bridal shower
"The invitations were absolutely beautiful"
Gia C.
03/09/2018
Excellent Product Highly Recommend
"I would highly recommend this website/product to anyone looking for invitations. I was extremely pleased with the end product and the costumer service couldn’t have been better! "
Megan O.
03/09/2018
Wedding Invites
"You were a great help with taking the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I love them! "
Catherine C.
02/12/2018
Magnolia Birch Thank You Cards
"WONDERFUL AND BEAUTIFUL "
Elaine Creed Elaine Creed
02/08/2018
great price great quality
"came in the mail super fast and look great! awesome price "
amanda s.