Reviews


Reviews at Artistically Invited

Reviews and customer experiences at Artistically Invited.

All reviews from customers of Artistically Invited in one convenience place. See what others had to say about their experience, customer service, quality, turnaround, and more.


  207

03/20/2015
exceeded my expectations
"The invitations I ordered exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful and arrived rather quickly. Highly recommended."
Alexandrea Thanos
03/17/2015
They were wonderful!
"They were wonderful!"
Tyva Sprouse
03/16/2015
loved them!!
"loved them!! They turned out beautiful !!"
Cristina Hutchinson
03/14/2015
Loved them.
"Loved them. U did great job"
shey horn
03/14/2015
Better than expected!
"They were better than we could have expected"
Laurie Tuttle
02/05/2015
exactly what I expected
"Great and exactly what I expected"
Martha Hoeltzel
02/03/2015
Loved them!
12/08/2014
Beautiful!
11/14/2014
Loved these invitations!
"Loved these invitations!"
sylvia narcisco
10/16/2014
Loved the design
"Loved the design"
Cindy Garcia
09/26/2014
Awesome!
"Awesome! Love them so much!"
Tiffany Dube
09/04/2014
Beautiful and exactly what I wanted
"The invitations are beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The art work on each card looks like an original instead of a copy. Being able to add my own words made it special and intimate. The service was great and I loved chatting with the artist. Thanks for a special way you handled our "special day"."
Judith C. Guard
08/12/2014
They were remarkable.
"I loved my design for my invitations. They were remarkable."
Nicole Peterson
08/08/2014
Love the quality
"Love the quality ..and the communication and professionally of the owner"
Tina Anthony
06/11/2014
Adorable design
"Adorable design, just what we were looking for!"
Miranda Meisenbach
05/21/2014
Love how the invitations came out.
"Love how the invitations came out."
Matt Georgi
05/20/2014
The design was perfect!
"Amy was so helpful designing the invitations for our Son and Daughter in Laws Vow Renewal Ceremony! The design was perfect! Thank You!"
James Drylie
05/19/2014
I loved it
05/19/2014
I would highly recommend them!
"Great business to order from!! I would highly recommend them!"
Julie McIntire
05/19/2014
Amy was so helpful
"So impressed with the invitation, it was exactly what we wanted, and Amy was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy!!"
Brenda Yeates
05/19/2014
Would absolutely recommend this site
"They were just beautiful. Would absolutely recommend this site"
Janice Hannold