Reviews


Reviews at Artistically Invited

Reviews and customer experiences at Artistically Invited.

All reviews from customers of Artistically Invited in one convenience place. See what others had to say about their experience, customer service, quality, turnaround, and more.


  207

01/17/2016
I will only use Artistically Invited
"I will only use Artistically Invited for my invitation needs from now on. Absolutely the best customer service ever! Amy worked very hard to help us meet our deadline, always responding immediately. The ordering process was a breeze, and the invitation is beautiful and perfect! I cannot say enough about Artistically Invited - an outstanding company!"
Paulette Uptgraft
12/22/2015
Great customer service.
"Very beautiful, well done. Great customer service."
Alana Hamilton
12/01/2015
Loved the invitations
"Loved the invitations and selection. Really pleased to find this vendor."
Lori Song
11/22/2015
They are very cute.
"I like the way they turned out. They are very cute."
Alicia Robison
11/20/2015
Professional!
"I really was blown away by the professionalism and the ability to quickly interact with Amy with the changes."
Melinda Gentry
11/09/2015
I absolutely loved them!
"I absolutely loved them! They were beautiful and followed my theme from my wedding invites!"
Kelly Champoux
11/04/2015
Beautiful!
10/06/2015
Perfect
"They turned out perfect"
Jackie Cornell
09/10/2015
I loved them!!!
"The invitations were just what I was looking for! I loved them!!!"
Candy Ross
09/04/2015
exactly what we ordered
"They were exactly what we ordered."
Connie Gullquist
09/03/2015
They are beautiful!
"Love them! They are beautiful!"
Fay Raynor
08/31/2015
They were perfect!
"They were perfect!"
Lauren Haug
08/27/2015
Awesome job!
"Awesome job!"
Carrie Nelson
08/01/2015
Loved these invitations!
"Loved these invitations! I honestly don't think they could be more perfect!"
Jana Mitchell
07/30/2015
Awesome
07/21/2015
Awesome
07/17/2015
I loved the quality
"I loved the quality of the paper and the picture"
Lisa Teodorczy
06/27/2015
Fast and professional service.
"Fast and professional service. High quality, beautiful design."
Charlene Getty
06/16/2015
Beautiful design
"Beautiful design and quality paper."
Joann Baer
06/16/2015
Beautiful!
"They are beautiful"
Megan Brutschea
06/11/2015
They arrived in no time!
"These cards were beautiful and so easy to order. They arrived in no time!"
michelle nichols
06/03/2015
Loved them!
05/07/2015
I have received a ton of compliments!
"The invitations were absolutely beautiful! I have received a ton of compliments!"
Lisa Reichow
04/28/2015
They matched everything
"They matched everything we had bought"
Cynthia Nava
04/25/2015
Quality of the invitation was great.
"Quality of the invitation was great. Visually the card was exactly what I wanted. And the quick response/ mail out was great!"
Maria Pantelides
04/15/2015
They turned out great!
"They turned out great!"
Cynthia Reginato
04/09/2015
The artistry and customer service are tough to beat
"Amy's combination of artistry and customer service are tough to beat. Very glad we upgraded to the White Felt paper was a perfect compliment to the Mocha Linen design. And the communication throughout the process was perfect."
Linda Jojo
04/04/2015
I'm so happy to have found Artistically Invited
"I had forgotten to order the Thank You notecards when I ordered my invitations and RSVP cards. When I reached out to Amy at Artistically Invited, she was wonderful enough to process my order in less than a day. I'm so happy to have found Artistically Invited on the Internet."
Lisa Paddock
04/04/2015
These invitations were perfect
"My fiance and I both love succulents. These invitations were perfect and coordinate with our garden wedding theme. Amy was a pleasure to work with and tended to our requests quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Artistically Invited to my friends and family."
Lisa Paddock
04/03/2015
These invites are gorgeous!
"These invites are gorgeous! Everythng from the design to the quality of the printing was perfect."
Tina Salyer