Reviews


Reviews at Artistically Invited

Reviews and customer experiences at Artistically Invited.

All reviews from customers of Artistically Invited in one convenience place. See what others had to say about their experience, customer service, quality, turnaround, and more.


  211

02/25/2017
great buisness
"The best!!!! Thank you"
Robert Z.
02/23/2017
Easy and quick. The invitations
"Easy and quick. The invitations looked awesome. "
Catherine V.
02/22/2017
Quick delivery and very happy
"Quick delivery and very happy with invitations "
Ellen S.
02/16/2017
A
"Great communication, fast shipping! Thank u! "
Christie G.
02/08/2017
Wedding Invitations
"Beautiful work, fast service!"
Cindy N.
01/24/2017
Amazing experience
"My experience with this company has been above and beyond the best experience ordering invitations. Amy has made this experience so easy. For the same cost as purchasing invitations at the store and printing them myself, I ordered them online. Amy was so patient and understanding with me and my requests. She was patient when I ask for changes to the proof. She offered helpful suggestions when I asked for help. She's a huge asset to the company. I would recommend your company and Amy to anyone who needs invitations. She took my ideas and put them on paper to make some of the most beautiful invitations I've ever seen. This is my second marriage, and I love these invitations more than the ones from my first marriage that cost hundreds of dollars. I wish I had found your company back then."
Audra B.
01/24/2017
Bridal Shower Invites
"Loved the invites! Came out looking just like I wanted them to. She responds very quick to requests/questions. Will definitely go through artistically inspired for future needs! "
Kayla K.
01/21/2017
Bridal invitations
"Great service. Would buy again!"
Joan F.
01/13/2017
Beautiful invitations
"My niece is having a beach wedding in the spring and I wanted a shower invitation that was "beachy" but not to cutesy. This invitation is beautiful while still looking more casual. I worked with Amy, the designer, and she was so helpful. Gave good guidance and we ended up with an invitation we love. Highly recommend!"
Kathryn M.
01/12/2017
Bridal shower invitations
"Got a proof and shipping extremely quick. They came out beautiful and great quality. Going to order weddding invitations from them because of the experience. "
Cindy N.
01/05/2017
My invites look amazing.
"My wedding invitations turned out amazing. I had a few questions about the wording prior to printing and my questions were answered very quickly and in a timely manner. Thank you so much, Carrie"
carrie K.
12/21/2016
Absolutely beautiful!
"I ordered invitations for a bridal shower and the turned out beautifully! I couldn't have asked for anything better. Perfect and they came so quickly! Thank you so much for your help! I will definitely order from you again! "
Corey F.
12/19/2016
Perfection!
"Loved our invitations and thank you cards. They look exactly like they showed on screen. Great customer service and great suggestions. I will be back! :) "
Alyssa S.
11/28/2016
Great service!
"The turnaround to get our invitations was very fast and efficient. I couldn't be happier with the way our invites turned out."
Christopher G.
11/15/2016
I've ordered wedding reception invitations,
"I've ordered wedding reception invitations, RSVP cards and Thank you cards and I'm very happy with them! Everybody loved them! I will be ordering Christmas cards soon!"
Pamela D.
11/08/2016
Wedding invites
"Wonderful, classy and just what I wanted."
Deborah M.
11/01/2016
Excellent will use your company again!!!
"Serene and hassle free!"
Tanisha A.
10/21/2016
Prompt service and any issue
"Prompt service and any issue I had was immediately taken care of. "
Erica S.
10/20/2016
Happy
"Prompt, beautiful. Great product."
Caitlynn M.
10/03/2016
So extremely happy!
"I was so extremely happy with my order she was fast quick and they look absolutely gorgeous thank you for the amazing service and work"
Hallie Richards
09/29/2016
Wedding Invitations
"love them, thankyou"
Shaeleen Charest
09/25/2016
Beautiful!
"We were very happy with the invitations, the detail was perfect and the service was wonderful. "
Jackie Huitt
09/22/2016
Reception invitations
"Amy was extremely helpful in the whole process. The invitations are perfect for our special event. Thank you so much for all your help."
Cynthia Handy
09/21/2016
The communication and design changes
"The communication and design changes were so easily achieved in such a timely manner! So happy with the invitations! They were beautiful!"
Ginger Richey
09/11/2016
Bridal Shower Invites
"Thank you very much for the beautiful bridal shower invitations. The bride was very happy with the end product. Thank you again for the amazing quality and immediate support when changes needed to occur."
Crystal Coletti
09/08/2016
Simple simple simple
"Great experience. Item exactly as expected. Super easy to work with!! Thanks again😀"
Kristin Gilbride
08/30/2016
Sunflower wood mason jar invite
"Excellent service, great quality. Very easy to work with. I would recommend Artistically invited to everyone. "
Tamy Zeidler
08/25/2016
The perfect invitation for our event!
"I couldn't have been happier with the Rustic Deer Woodsy invitations! We actually used them for my husband's retirement party."
Jennifer Forster
08/21/2016
Loved these!!
"Everything was great from ordering, rewording the invitations a bit, shipping turnaround time, and quality of product! My family and friends thought these were beautiful invitations! We had our summer beachy/tropical theme wedding at an upscale resort/hotel on the beach, and these went perfectly with the venue and had a couple of my wedding colors in the design already. I ordered invitations, RSVP's, labels, and just now thank you cards in the matching suite. They really put the perfect touch on our wedding. Thank you so much Amy!"
Jen Holcomb
08/16/2016
Highly recommend!
"I am very pleased with my invitations I purchased. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Very fast response and shipping. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!"
Alana Crews