Reviews


Reviews at Artistically Invited

Reviews and customer experiences at Artistically Invited.

All reviews from customers of Artistically Invited in one convenience place. See what others had to say about their experience, customer service, quality, turnaround, and more.


  207

09/15/2017
Fantastic
"Amazing and just what we wanted! "
kelly s.
09/13/2017
Excellent
"Loved the quick responses to my emails. Order arrived fast and invitations were beautiful. "
Sara L.
09/07/2017
The Rustic Beach Seashell and Wood Bridal Shower Invitations!
"Wow just Wow! These invitations are gorgeous. I am so happy that I found Artistically Invited online. I had been looking for invitations like this for my sisters wedding shower in November. She is getting married in Florida in February 2018 and the rustic look of the beach wood with the seashells was perfect. The cardstock they are printed on and the envelopes are of high quality! �I also purchased the matching return address labels as well. �I had a couple of questions in regards to ordering them and the owner Amy answered all of my questions right away. They were delivered on time and packaged with care. I would highly recommend purchasing any of your up and coming special events were you need invitations,save the date,address labels,bridal or wedding shower invitations etc...from Artisically Invited. I am so happy to support a business that makes ordering easy because they answer all of your questions and they make unique and special items such as the ones I ordered.�"
Kristen Hardie
09/02/2017
Perfect!!
"These invitations turned out perfect. Very pleased with how they looked as well as the process to get them!!!"
Helen G.
08/31/2017
Pumpkin Invites
"The invitations were beautifully made and everyone loved them. I am especially grateful Amy worked so closely with me to create a specially designed "bring the book" card for inside the invitation. Thank you!! I would use Amy's artistry in the future!!"
Sara B.
08/28/2017
Loved these invitations for my beach wedding!
"I absolutely loved my invitations for my beach wedding! I was in a time crunch and placing my order was so easy and the seller sent my proof to me the next day and they were here within 5 days! They look great, everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend! "
Kristen P.
07/27/2017
Never been happier
"Where do I even begin. It all started with seeing her advertisement in Facebook. I placed an order and within 2-3 days she already has the proofs ready. Amy is so kind and so helpful. I'm not really a party planner but when it comes to my sister or my family I really like things to go smooth and Amy has been so helpful with helping me. She has gone even further then just invitations and helped create fabulous diaper raffle cards in the same theme Of invites. I am so happy to have a contact for all of my stationary needs. I highly recommend using artistically invited for future invitations and other stationary. She is wonderful and so pleasant to work with. Thank you Amy! Your the best!"
cynthia h.
07/15/2017
Reception Only Invitations
"wonderful. very quick service. looked beautiful. very satisfied."
Brenda W.
07/07/2017
Great service!
"Very responsive to questions, and invitations turned out great. I would definitely use them again."
Louise W.
06/22/2017
Bridal shower invites
"The experience was fantastic.. Amy helped me tremendously. Every time I was stuck she was right there to help me. Thank you Amy.. and the invitations are beautiful.. "
diane c.
06/19/2017
Ordered Invitations and Thank yous
"Order was perfect. Amy was wonderful to work with. I would definitely use the service again. "
vIRGINIA E.
06/18/2017
In Love with these invites.
"Beautiful, quality products, amazing customer service, and affordable. "
Hannah B.
06/02/2017
Beach Wedding Invitations
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Jerry H.
06/01/2017
Reception invitations
"So happy with the invitations they look beautiful will order from again and fast shipping"
Cathy L.
05/25/2017
Exactly what I was looking for!
"My fiancé and I decedied to have a destination wedding with an intimate ceremony. We still needed invitations for a reception party when we got back. We found the perfect one with the deer and elk on it. I was able to customize the wording the way I wanted it and it was so simple. Also, I didn't need rsvp cards but I still put it in the order and they helped me out by saving me money and putting an rsvp number on the back. I was really thankful! The invitations got here fast. In like a week I think so I was able to send out last min invites just in time. I would recommend this site absolutely! "
Eden C.
05/10/2017
Bridal shower invitations
"I love them. Amy was great to work with and they arrived within a week of ordering. They are beautiful and perfect for the theme. Thank you!!! "
Kristen S.
05/02/2017
2017 Family Reunion
"Amy was easy to work with and the process was super simple. The invitations were lovely and just what I expected and wanted."
Patricia B.
04/12/2017
Daisy Denim & Lace Bridal Shower Invites
"Excellent! The invitations are beautiful. Amy was very helpful and professional. I greatly appreciated her insight. Delivery - timely. It was an all around pleasant experience. I would highly recommend, and will definitely consider, Artistically Invited for future occasions. "
Annette K.
04/08/2017
Absolutely beautiful
"Amy was wonderful to work with! The invites were better than expected. Thank you! "
Dara K.
04/05/2017
Bridal Shower invites
"I was skeptical at first because you are not able to see a preview of your item. Well, after reviewing sample, it looked great on the computer. The final product was beautiful. Invitations looked amazing! I will definitely order from here again and they were also received in a timely manner. Thanks!"
Jessica G.
03/30/2017
Great service, beautiful invitations, and
"Great service, beautiful invitations, and they came in so quick. Thank you! "
Jeanmarie S.
03/22/2017
Bridal shower and thank you cards
"My experience dealing with Amy was fabulous! The invitations and thank you notes were gorgeous. Everyone who received them commented on them and said they looked perfect! I did not order enough invites and envelopes and Amy got them to me within two days. This purchase went so smoothly and the quality of the product was great! I would recommend this company to anybody who needs printed items. Thanks Amy for your help! "
Lynette M.
03/17/2017
Wedding Invitation
"Our wedding invitations turned out amazing. I absolutely loved the design and customer service was fantastic. We will be ordering thank you cards to match. Excellent to work with. Thank you so much for the beautiful invitations our guests will love them. "
Jack R.
03/14/2017
Beautiful invitations, arrived quickly. Needed
"Beautiful invitations, arrived quickly. Needed more and asked for a rush, had them in 2-3 days. Will definitely recommend "
Ellen S.
03/09/2017
Everything was great with my invitations
"The invitations were really great . Loved the services "
kenia v.
03/04/2017
Wonderful..
"Wonderful customer service..Was an XE easy and enjoyable experience!"
patricia w.
02/25/2017
great buisness
"The best!!!! Thank you"
Robert Z.
02/23/2017
Easy and quick. The invitations
"Easy and quick. The invitations looked awesome. "
Catherine V.
02/22/2017
Quick delivery and very happy
"Quick delivery and very happy with invitations "
Ellen S.
02/16/2017
A
"Great communication, fast shipping! Thank u! "
Christie G.